What’s TAX No

Due to national customs rules, customers are required to provide their country’s tax code when submitting their waybill. Because of the different countries, the tax code names are different.

For example: :

European Zone: VAT

Brazil: CPF

Indonesia: NPWP

Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, Argentina, and the Region (French Guiana).

The above 13 countries in Latin America must provide their tax codes, otherwise, Yoybuy reserves the right to refuse the shipment.

If the customer does not provide the tax code in time and accurately, all risks and losses will be borne by the customer.

Powered by BetterDocs